Interested?How you can find us

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

CEO

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

CEO

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), SFI (welding engineer)
Manfred M. Eberhard


Phone +49 08331 9487 - 0
Telefax +49 08331 9487 - 720
manfred.eberhard@ematec.de
Research and Development

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Design Manager

Mr. Julian Eberhard
M. Sc., IWE

Phone (08331) 9487-121
Telefax (08331) 9487-721
julian.eberhard@ematec.de

Design and Project Management

Mr. Markus John
Bachelor of Engineering (FH)

Phone (08331) 9487-137
Telefax (08331) 9487-737
markus.john@ematec.de

Design and Project Management

Mr. Stephan Lang
Certified Technican

Phone (08331) 9487-116
Fax (08331) 9487-716
stephan.lang@ematec.de

Design

Mr. Artur Schäfer
Certified Technican

Phone (08331) 9487-130
Fax  (08331) 9487-730
artur.schaefer@ematec.de

Documentation und Design

Mrs. Martina Demuru

Phone (08331) 9487-135
Fax (08331) 9487-735
martina.demuru@ematec.de

Media technology

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Dipl.-Ing. ( FH) Karl Waizenegger

Phone (08331) 9487-135
Fax (08331) 9487-735
karl.waizenegger@ematec.de

Electrical engineering

Ansprechpartner

Finden Sie jetzt den richtigen Ansprechpartner

Mr. Bekim Trtinjak

Phone +49 08331 9487 - 126
Telefax +49 08331 9487 - 726

bekim.trtinjak@ematec.de

Administration

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mr. Christian Schedel

Phone (08331) 9487-136
Fax (08331) 9487-736
christian.schedel@ematec.de

Mrs. Luise Eberhard

Phone (08331) 9487-133
Fax (08331) 9487-733
luise.eberhard@ematec.de

Mrs. Franziska Eberhard

Phone (08331) 9487-131
Fax (08331) 9487-731
Franziska.eberhard@ematec.de

Human Resources

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mrs. Luise Eberhard

Phone (08331) 9487-133
Fax (08331) 9487-733
luise.eberhard@ematec.de

Purchasing
Engineering

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mr. Bruno Riedmiller
Certified Technican

Phone (08331) 9487-122
Fax (08331) 9487-722
bruno.riedmiller@ematec.de

Production

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Production Management

Mr. Florian Vogt

Phone (08331) 9487-134
Fax (08331) 9487-734
florian.vogt@ematec.de

Manager Steel Construction

Mr. Dario Ingoglia

Phone (08331) 9487-164
Fax (08331) 9487-764
dario.ingoglia@ematec.de

Manager Machining

Mr. Michael Göppel

Phone (08331) 9487-132
Fax (08331) 9487-732
michael.goeppel@ematec.de

Manager Assembly

Mr. Johannes Brunner

Phone (08331) 9487-129
Fax (08331) 9487-729
johannes.brunner@ematec.de

Project Management / Marketing
After Sales

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mr. Christian Fiener

Phone (08331) 9487-190
Fax (08331) 9487-790
service-1@ematec.de

Commodities Management / Logistics

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mr. Florian Watzlawik

Phone (08331) 9487-124
Fax (08331) 9487-724
florian.watzlawik@ematec.de

Health Centre

Do you have a request?

we have a solution

Mr. Georg Fäustle

Phone +49 08331 9487 - 911

We find a suitable solution
for every problem

Our competences
Hoisting technology
Industrial handling
Automation engineering
Material flow
Production resources