Design and Project Management

Mr. Andreas Hanft

Phone (08331) 9487-127
Fax (08331) 9487-727
andreas.hanft@ematec.de
Design and Project Management

Dipl. Ing. (FH) German Gloning

Phone (08331) 9487-125
Fax (08331) 9487-725
german.gloning@ematec.de
Design and Project Management

Mr. Stephan Lang
Certified Technican


Phone (08331) 9487-116
Fax (08331) 9487-716
stephan.lang@ematec.de
Design and Project Management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dietmar Heinrich

Phone (08331) 9487-137
Fax (08331) 9487-737
dietmar.heinrich@ematec.de
Documentation und Design

Mrs. Martina Demuru


Phone (08331) 9487-135
Fax (08331) 9487-735
martina.demuru@ematec.de
Documentation und Design

Mrs. Martina Schropp

Phone (08331) 9487-130
Fax (08331) 9487-730
martina.schropp@ematec.de